My Apologies…

I am very sorry, readers. Due tomany other commitments that need fulfilling more urgently than this website, much though I enjoy sharing what I am learning about horse care and training, I am no longer able to keep it up. Over the three years I have been running this site, it has not generated as much community or interaction as I had hoped, so it is time to exit the project. If there are any major, exciting updates, I will be sure to let you know!

Thank you for joining me on this journey.

The Horsegentler

Leave a Reply

